Marjorie L. Kimbrough
Marjorie L. Kimbrough is the author of She Is Worthy, Stories Between the Testaments, Coffee Break Devotions, Coffee Breaks of Faith, Accept No Limitations, and Strong in Heart. Formerly Georgia’s non-fiction author of the year, Kimbrough was an instructor of philosophy and religion at Clark University and Christian Education instructor at the Interdenominational Theological Center, both in Atlanta. Marjorie Kimbrough lives in Atlanta, Georgia.

Add to Favorite Authors

Other Selections by Marjorie L. Kimbrough

TitlePublication Date
African American History Month Daily Devotions 2017 12/2016
African American History Month Daily Devotions 2017 - eBook [ePub] 12/2016
Order My Steps 04/2013
Order My Steps - eBook [ePub] 04/2013
Rising with God 02/2011
Rising with God - eBook [ePub] 10/2010
She Is Worthy 10/1994