Melody Carlson
Melody Carlson is the award winning author of more than 200 books, including Revell's teen novel Just Another Girl.  She recently was nominated for a romantic Times Career Achievement Award in the inspirational market for her many books, including the Diary of a Teenage Girl Series, Notes From A Spinning Planet series and Finding Alice, which is currently in production as a Lifetime Television movie.  Melody and her husband live in Sisters, Oregon.
Other Selections by Melody Carlson

TitlePublication Date
Baby's First Bible 08/2002
Babys First Book of Prayers 08/2002
Crystal Lies 10/2004
Diary of a Teenage Girl 08/2000
Face the Music 05/2004
Her First Bible 04/2001
His First Bible 04/2001
It's My Life 07/2002
Life 10/2009
My Name Is Chloe, by Chloe Miller 01/2003
On My Own 07/2002
Piercing Proverbs 03/2002
Road Trip 12/2003
Sold Out 06/2003
The Storytellers' Collection 06/2001
Torch Red 07/2004
What Matters Most 09/2009
Who I Am 03/2002