Other Selections by Evelyn Eaton Whitehead

TitlePublication Date
Christian Adulthood 06/2005
Christian Life Patterns 07/1992
Community of Faith 09/2001
Method in Ministry 09/1995
Nourishing the Spirit 08/2012
Shadows of the Heart 05/1996
Shadows of the Heart 10/2003
The Virtue of Resilience 02/2016
Transforming Our Painful Emotions 01/2010
Wisdom of the Body 12/2001