Path Created with Sketch.





The Trees of Mamre

We Shall Be as One

We Shall Be as One is the fourth and final book in The Trees of Mamre series. Our heroine, Emily McKee, and her husband, James, live a peaceful life on his familys farm in Central, Indiana, and travel to the growing town of Jeffersonville, Indiana, on the Ohio River. They temporarily share a rented mansion with her aunt Lucinda. Emilys wealthy father wants James to investigate possibilities of starting a riverboat building company and find land to raise horses. They cross paths with friends from their past who help them accomplish their goals as well as fulfill many of their lives dreams. The Trees of Mamre series embodies the pioneer spirit, love, and hardships endured by our ancestors while settling this wild land.

Read More

Want it in two business days? Order by 9/17/2019 2:00:00 PM and choose Overnight shipping at checkout. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 9781973628972
    • Manufacturer: Westbow Pr
    • ISBN 13: 9781973628972
    • Publication Date: 06/01/2018
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Shirley Emmett
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.