Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

The Best of Mark Hayes, Volume 2

  • By Mark Hayes
This potpourri of praise from the renowned composer and performer is a must for every pianist. This stellar second volume focuses on contemporary classics arranged with that unmistakable Mark Hayes touch. There are several selections written especially for this collection making this an essential and permanent addition to your keyboard library.

The recording features Mark Hayes at the keyboard. 

Piano Collection, Listening CD

1. Poeple Need the Lord
2. Pass It on
3. Love of Jesus Medley
4. Resurrection Medley
5. How Majestic Is Your Name
6. Alfred Burt Carol Medley
7. Sing Hallujah
8. Interlude
  9. He Giveth More Grace/No One Ever Cared for Me Like
10. Praise His Greatness
11. Light of the World Is Jesus
12. I'd Rather Have Jesus
13. Sing to the Lord
14. In Christ Alone
15. Great Is Thy Faithfulness

Read More

Eligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 9781592352395
    • Manufacturer: Word Music Distribuion
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9781592352395
    • Publication Date: 05/01/2009
    • Format: Paperback
    • Page Count: 72
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.