Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

The Music of His Promises

Listening to God with Love, Trust, and Obedience
Top-selling author and radio teacher Elisabeth Elliot has written daily Bible-based reflections that focus on God's love, constancy, providence, and provision, and on our love for God, surrender, trust, and obedience. In The Music of His Promises, she offers pointed and practical devotions that help her readers respond wholeheartedly to God's desires for their lives.

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 9781569552162
    • Manufacturer: Servant Ministries
    • ISBN 13: 9781569552162
    • ISBN 10: 1569552169
    • Publication Date: 07/01/2000
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Elisabeth Elliot
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.