Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

The Holy Moly Easter Story Collection

Holy Moly Bible Stories DVD Collection
Product Description
Each episode in The Holy Moly Easter Story Collectio helps kids (ages 5-8) explore more of the amazing story of Jesus’ death and resurrection. In addition to “Jesus Enters Jerusalem” and “The Last Supper” this volume includes episodes covering “Jesus and the Cross” and “The Empty Tomb.” The imaginative visuals and humorous sound effects give kids the opportunity to retell the story in their own words and bring the Bible to life like never before. 20 minutes run time.

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781506402406
    • Manufacturer: Sparkhouse Family
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9781506402406
    • Publication Date: 02/15/2016
    • Format: DVD
    • Width: 5.11 inches
    • Height: 7.25 inches
    • Length: 7.50 inches
    • Weight: 0.20 pounds
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.