Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

The Kingdom Series

God's Secret
  • By John David Harwood
Product Description

My name is John David Harwood and I am a Christian author from Tyler, TX. I have written several books including: Leap of Faith: Daily Lessons About Jesus Christ, The Sword of the Spirit: The Sound of Many Waters, Insight To His Sight: Recognizing God's Purpose For You, The Divine Mind, A Journey To Remember Volumes 1&2, and Truth Revealed By God. I have worked an studied in various fields over the course of my life, but writing has been my calling. I attended Texas Christian University and received a bachelor's degree in communications. I seek to share my truth with other people in order to have a positive impact upon their lives. I believe that God's Word is the absolute truth and that it is our job to incorporate His teaching into our own lives. There is no greater reward than sharing your personal truth and transforming a person's life. Saving lives through words and experience is a brilliant ministry that I have chosen to take part in. I give my all each and every day to come up with new ideas on how I might reach out to those in need. I pray that God will bless me with the words that give people hope and meaning.

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781498472883
    • Manufacturer: Xulon Pr
    • Author: John David Harwood
    • ISBN 13: 9781498472883
    • Color: Other
    • Setting: Other
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Print Size: Average
    • Publication Date: 06/01/2016
    • Format: Paperback
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.