Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

Chiveis Trilogy (3 Book Set)

  • By Bryan M. Litfin

All three books in the Chiveis Trilogy are now available as a complete set.

Four hundred years in the future, a deadly virus and colossal nuclear war have destroyed the modern world. Surviving societies have returned to a chivalrous age of swords and horses. The breathtaking mountain kingdom of Chiveis lives in peace, protected from the outside world and obedient to its own gods. Though a noble civilization has emerged, Christianity has been forgotten--until a mysterious book is found. When an army scout and a beautiful farmer's daughter discover an ancient copy of the Bible, everything starts to change, both in Chiveis and abroad in new and dangerous lands.

The three books in the Chiveis Trilogy--The Sword, The Gift, and The Kingdom--are now available as a complete set. Readers will speed through them in quick succession as Litfin's fast-paced storytelling captures their hearts and imaginations. The Chiveis Trilogy set makes a great gift.

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781433533730
    • Manufacturer: Crossway Books
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9781433533730
    • Publication Date: 06/01/2012
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Bryan M. Litfin
    • Page Count: 1248
    • Weight: 3.45 pounds
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.