Path Created with Sketch.





The Best of Joe Pace

  • Artist Dan Burgess
  • Artist Luke Gambill
  • Artist Bryce Inman
(Integrity). Over 30 songs written or arranged by Joe Pace from the albums Glad About It, Let There Be Praise, and Shake the Foundation . Also includes several pages of instruction about praise and worship ministry by Pace. Songs include: Can't Live Without Your Love * Glad About It * He Paid the Price * Holy Spirit Move * Just Praise Him * Let There Be Praise * Lift the Savior Up * O Clap Your Hands * Shake the Foundation * Solid Rock * While You Wait * and more.

Read More

Usually ships in 1-2 business days. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781423423232
    • Manufacturer: Integrity Music
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9781423423232
    • Publication Date: 12/01/2002
    • Format: Other
    • Page Count: 180
    • Width: 9.00 inches
    • Height: 0.50 inches
    • Length: 11.90 inches
    • Weight: 1.45 pounds
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.