Path Created with Sketch.





The Brian Doerksen Guitar Songbook With DVD

  • By Integrity Music
(Integrity). 25 guitar charts, lyrics, and the stories behind the songs for titles from the albums Today and You Shine . Includes: Come Now Is the Time to Worship * Refiner's Fire * You Shine * Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing) * Everlasting * and more. Includes a bonus instructional DVD.

Read More

Usually ships in 1-2 business days. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
Availability: In stock
  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 9781423412281
    • Manufacturer: Integrity Music
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9781423412281
    • Publication Date: 01/01/2006
    • Format: Other
    • Page Count: 95
    • Width: 8.90 inches
    • Height: 0.30 inches
    • Length: 11.80 inches
    • Weight: 0.75 pounds
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.