Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

Tough Sayings of Jesus

Volume 1 (DVD Leader Kit)
  • By Michael Kelley

The Tough Sayings of Jesus Volume 1 - Leader Kit by Michael Kelley is designed specifically to help you as a small group leader, to create a close-knit community among your group as you discuss a few of the difficult things Jesus said. The Leader Kit contains a Member Book, enhanced CD-ROM & a DVD. (4 sessions)

The CD-ROM includes music and emailable audio files to enhance the study experience:

  • Track 1: "Changed" by Phil Joel (deliberatePeople)
  • Track 2: "Breakaway" by Ronnie Freeman (Velocity)
  • Track 3: "All To My God & King" by Spur58 (Sleepwalkers)

The DVD contains four short video segments to promote conversation among the group members as well as bonus features and promotional tools. The videos are:

  • Session 1: Taken Captive
  • Session 2: Rejection
  • Session 3: Survival of the Sneakiest
  • Session 4: Family Feud

Michael Kelly
lives in Nashville, Tennessee, with his wife, Jana, and kids, Joshua, Andi, and Christian. He grew up in Texas and earned a Master of Divinity at Beeson Divinity School in Birmingham, Alabama. He has written Holy Vocabulary: Rescuing the Language of Faith.

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9781415852743
    • Manufacturer: Lifeway Church Resources
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9781415852743
    • Publication Date: 01/01/2007
    • Format: Hardcover
    • Author: Michael Kelley
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.