Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

Rylan the Renegade

  • By Mike Hamel



Matterhorn the Brave is an exciting new juvenile fiction series about four young children who are recruited to keep an eye on the portals of earth that connect all realms of space and time.

In this sixth book in the Matterhorn the Brave series, Queen Bea takes the Travelers deep into into the Greenland icecap to find the one man who may be able to save Earth-Rylan the renegade. Rylan is the former Crown Prince who left First Realm before Bea was born, but he wants nothing to do with his past. he has a more pressing problem. Erick the Red and his Vikings are looking for the ice caves where Rylan and his Inuit people live.

When Matterhorn and the Baron fall off a glacier and are rescued by Vikings, they meet Erick face-to-face. Quick thinking, hard fighting, and a surprise visit from Freya, Goddess of War, get them out of one scrape and into others.

The secrets of Rylan's past--his Talis, his Travel Suit, and his access to the terminus Room--hold the keys to the Travelers' survival and Earth's future.

Lear more at

Read More

Availability: In stock
free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 9780899578385
    • Manufacturer: Living Ink Books
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9780899578385
    • Publication Date: 10/01/2007
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Mike Hamel
    • Page Count: 197
    • Width: 5.61 inches
    • Height: 8.43 inches
    • Length: 0.43 inches
    • Weight: 0.54 pounds
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.