Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

Puppet Programs No. 7

The Further Adventures of Penelope and Wilbur
  • By Davidene Humphreys
Davidene Humphreys brings to us another charming puppet program builder starring Penelope and Wilbur. Penelope and Wilbur are the very best of friends and they have plenty of adventures to share with everyone. Together they learn about the Bible, Church, and God. Included in this book is a sketch entitled ’The Lost Sheep Story’, in this sketch we hear the parable of the lost sheep from the point of view of the sheep. Children really love Penelope and Wilbur and can really identify with them. This book includes eleven sketches and two Christmas program sketches.

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9780834197282
    • Manufacturer: Nazarene Pub House
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9780834197282
    • ISBN 10: 0834197286
    • Publication Date: 06/01/1991
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Davidene Humphreys
    • Page Count: 43
    • Width: 5.86 inches
    • Height: 0.20 inches
    • Length: 8.75 inches
    • Weight: 0.18 pounds
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.