Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

The Savage Games of Lord Zarak

The Savage Games of Lord Zarak is a Youth Fiction book. It is the 2nd in the Seven Sleeper, The Lost Chronicles Series by Gilbert Morris. Goel is sending Josh and Sarah and their friends on a mission into the Dark Lord's territory. That's nothing new. But why would he give them Roland Winters, of all people, as a helper? And that is only the first question. They will be asking more. What's so dangerous about going deer hunting in the king's forest? Who is the wizard Zarak they keep hearing about? What in the world is The Hunt of Death? Will Josh and Sarah themselves become the hunted ones? Does Goel really know what he is doing this time? Read The Savage Game of Lord Zarak and find out.

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9780802436689
    • Manufacturer: Moody Publ
    • Language of Text: English
    • Author: Gilbert Morris
    • ISBN 13: 9780802436689
    • ISBN 10: 0802436684
    • Publication Date: 02/01/2000
    • Page Count: 160
    • Format: Paperback
    • Width: 5.48 inches
    • Height: 0.43 inches
    • Length: 8.56 inches
    • Weight: 0.47 pounds
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.