Path Created with Sketch.





The Berenstain Bears Classic Collection (Box Set)

  • By Jan & Mike Berenstain

The most affordable way to collect or gift 10 beloved Berenstain Bear Living Lights(TM) books. Each book in this 10-book collection includes the classic Berenstain Bears artwork you remember, and the treasured life lessons your children will never forget.

For the first time, 10 beloved Berenstain Bear Living Lights books are together in one collection Join Mama, Papa, Brother, Sister, Honey Bear, and all your other bear friends down that sunny dirt road, deep in bear country. You'll learn about the Golden Rule, the importance of kindness and forgiveness, how to say your prayers, and much more, taught in that warm, memorable way only the Berenstain Bears can.

The Berenstain Bears Classic Collection Box Set includes these 10 favorite stories from the Living Lights brand:

  • Berenstain Bears Kindness Counts
  • Berenstain Bears and the Golden Rule
  • Berenstain Bears God Loves You
  • Berenstain Bears and The Forgiving Tree
  • Berenstain Bears Say Their Prayers
  • Berenstain Bears and the Trouble with Things
  • Berenstain Bears God Made You Special
  • Berenstain Bears Play a Good Game
  • Berenstain Bears Go to Sunday School
  • Berenstain Bears and the Gift of Courage

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Want it in two business days? Order by 12/9/2019 2:00:00 PM and choose Overnight shipping at checkout. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 9780310761648
    • Manufacturer: Zondervan
    • ISBN 13: 9780310761648
    • Publication Date: 09/01/2016
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Jan & Mike Berenstain
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.