Path

Success

Path Created with Sketch.

Warning

Path

Error

Cokesbury
Igniting Self Confidence
  • By Wayne W. Dyer
  • By Debbie Ford
$12.79
($14.99)

From Debbie Ford, the author whose inspiring words have helped millions of readers, Courage has the power to change your life. A tried-and-tested, process-driven approach to conquering our fears, accepting our flaws, and tapping into our potential, Courage will help readers discover the confidence they need to accomplish anything.

In this personal and powerful guide to self-actualization, Ford uses the years of wisdom she has accumulated as a spiritual teacher and personal growth coach to deliver an indispensable tool for anyone eager to become their own best self--a perfect fit for readers of Deepak Chopra, Wayne Dyer, and Judith Orloff, for new readers of Debbie Ford, and for longtime fans of her national bestselling books The 21-Day Consciousness Cleanse, The Dark Side of the Light Chasers, The Secret of the Shadow, and more.

Read More

Want it in two business days? Order by 10/24/2019 2:00:00 PM and choose Overnight shipping at checkout. Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 9780062068989
    • Manufacturer: Harper One
    • Language of Text: English
    • ISBN 13: 9780062068989
    • Publication Date: 04/01/2014
    • Format: Paperback
    • Author: Wayne W. Dyer
    • Author: Debbie Ford
    • Page Count: 256
    • Width: 5.31 inches
    • Height: 0.58 inches
    • Length: 8.00 inches
    • Weight: 0.40 pounds
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.