Path Created with Sketch.




Catholic Instrumental Classics Volume 10
  • By Petrunak Stephen

Catholic Instrumental Classics: Volume X, by Stephen Petrunak, is a collection of songs that have captured the hearts of worshipers all over the world. Songs like "I Am the Bread of Life," "Blest Are They," and "Simple Gifts" have touched hearts, inspired emotion, initiated conversion, and strengthened faith.

These instrumental arrangements have been crafted and recorded with great respect and integrity for both the melody and the spirit of the song.

When experienced from beginning to end, the listener encounters a musical journey through some of the most beautiful musical writings of our Catholic tradition.

Read More

Usually ships in 3-4 weeks.
Availability: In stock
  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 785147076520
    • Manufacturer: Alliance (Virtual)
    • UPC: 785147076520
    • Language of Text: English
    • Format: CD
    • Author: Petrunak Stephen
    • Width: 5.64 inches
    • Height: 6.30 inches
    • Length: 0.40 inches
    • Weight: 0.19 pounds
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.