Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

Handbell Hymns for Advent and Christmas Volume 2

  • Composer Douglas E Wagner
Handbell Hymns for Advent and Christmas, Vol. 2
Composers(s): Douglas Wagner(Composer)
Voicing: Handbell 3 octaves(Handchimes 3 octaves)
Price: $7.95

This latest volume in the highly successful Handbell Hymns series presents eight additional titles for use during the most joyous season of the year. Each title is scored for only 22 bells, with no subdivision of the beat and no bell changes necessary. All of your Advent, Christmas and Epiphany programming needs are met in this one economical publication.

Table of Contents:
The Angel Gabriel from Heaven Came
Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
Jesus Jesus Rest Your Head
Long Ago and Far Away
Unto Us a Child Is Born
We Three Kings
While by My Sheep I Watched at Night

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 527011
    • Manufacturer: Lorenz Corporation
    • ISBN 13: X527011
    • UMPH: 527011
    • Format: Paperback
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.