Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

Don Moen - Hiding Place CD

Hiding Place - Don Moen - CD. Don Moen's songs have continued to leave a lasting impact on churches and Christians all over the world, putting him on the forefront of this massive growth of worship. Hiding Place creates an atmosphere of true worship and takes the worshipper on a journey towards a deeper level of faith.

  1. Hiding Place
  2. He Never Sleeps
  3. Sacrifice Of Praise
  4. All The Earth
  5. Fresh Fire
  6. With A Thankful Heart
  7. Lead Me Through The Night
  8. Hear Us From Heaven
  9. Break Through
  10. Revelation Song
  11. Psalm 23
  12. Still / Be Still My Soul

Read More

Availability: In stock
  • Additional Details
    • SKU: 526833
    • Manufacturer: Provident Music Dist
    • ISBN 13: X526833
    • UMPH: 526833
    • Publication Date: 05/01/2006
    • Format: CD
    • Width: 4.90 inches
    • Height: 4.90 inches
    • Length: 4.90 inches
    • Weight: 0.31 pounds
  • Shipping and Returns
    This item is available for return.

    Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.