Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

Treasures of Christmas - CD Preview Pak

Joyful Sounds of the Season
  • By Phil Barfoot, Lari Goss
Compiled by Phil Barfoot. Arranged and orchestrated by Lari Goss. Following in the tradition of Barfoot and Goss’s first two collaborations, Portraits of Christmas and Colors of Christmas, this new collection contains ten new contemporary arrangements crafted to make powerful impressions throughout the season. Each song in this volume is arranged in a style and setting that meets the needs of congregations, choirs, and instrumentalists alike. The creativity and passion for meaningful worship at the heart of this series shines through each arrangement. You’ll discover numerous ways to incorporate this collection into your music ministry during the entire Yuletide season. Song titles: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; The Divine Christ Child; Away in a Manger; God So Loved the World; Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee; My Soul Does Magnify the Lord; The Sounds of Christmas; and many more! Moderate. satb. word.

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 516371
    • Manufacturer: Word Entertainment Inc
    • ISBN 13: X516371
    • UMPH: 516371
    • Publication Date: 06/01/2003
    • Format: Other
    • Author: Phil Barfoot
    • Author: Lari Goss
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.