Path Created with Sketch.





Glory in the Highest; Christmas Songs of Worship CD

Product Description

1. O Come All Ye Faithful
2. Angels We Have Heard on High
3. Emmanuel
4. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
5. Joy to the World
6. Good News of Great Joy
7. Glory in the Highest
8. O Holy Night
9. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
10. Light of the World
11. Winter Snow
12. Born That We May Have Life


Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
Temporarily out of stock, more on the way! Ships from a Cokesbury Connect Partner.
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
  • Customer Reviews
  • Questions and Answers
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 5099969326127
    • Manufacturer: EMI CMG
    • ISBN 13: 5099969326127
    • Publication Date: 10/01/2009
    • Language of Text: English
    • Format: CD
    • Width: 5.65 inches
    • Height: 0.26 inches
    • Length: 5.32 inches
    • Weight: 0.20 pounds
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.