Path Created with Sketch.





Sorry - this product is no longer available

Child of Wonder CD Preview Pak

A Celebration of Christmas

Created by Lari Goss and Rob Howard
Arranged and Orchestrated by Lari Goss
SATB Voicing     Moderate Difficulty Level

Celebrate the miracle of Christ’s birth with Child of Wonder, a collection of ten new arrangements from Grammy and Dove Award winner Lari Goss. With diverse song styles ranging from traditional to inspirational to southern gospel, this collection delves into the hearts and emotions of those who were part of the very first Christmas. Child of Wonder will transport your choir and congregation back two thousand years to experience the joy, awe, and tenderness surrounding the glorious birth of our King.

Song Titles: Child of Wonder; Christmas Makes Me Cry; Down in Bethlehem; Hark the Herald; Heaven Is in This House; Rejoice; Shine On; Silent Night! Holy Night!; Song to the King; Still the Lamb

Available Products: SATB Choral Book; Listening CD; Accompaniment CD (Split-trax); Accompaniment DVD; Orchestration (PDF); CD Practice Trax; Bulk CDs (10 pak); CD Preview Pak (1 per customer); DVD Preview Pak (1 per customer)

Read More

free shipping iconEligible For Free Shipping
  • Additional Details
  • Additional Details
    Product Specs
    • SKU: 080689503368
    • Manufacturer: Word Entertainment Inc
    • UPC: 080689503368
    • Publication Date: 06/01/2008
    • Format: CD
    • Width: 11.80 inches
    • Height: 11.80 inches
    • Length: 11.80 inches
    • Weight: 0.74 pounds
    Shipping & Returns
    This item is available for return. Cokesbury uses a variety of methods for ground shipping. At your request, we can also expedite order shipments for an additional charge. Cokesbury partners with UPS for these expedited deliveries.